Latest Products http://www.shreejigypsum.in Latest Products 17-08-18 en-us http://www.shreejigypsum.in Gypsum Plaster http://www.shreejigypsum.in/gypsum-plaster.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Gypsum Plaster (Plaster of Paris) that we manufacture, import, export and supply is widely in demand amongst buyers. Our range comprises Shreeji Ultra Fine Stucco Plaster, Shreeji Eco-White Gypsum Plaster, Floor Packaging Plaster, Bigplast Natural Gypsum Plaster and Bigplast Gypsum Plaster. Shreeji Ultra Fine Stucco Plaster http://www.shreejigypsum.in/shreeji-ultra-fine-stucco-plaster.htm Gypsum Plaster Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Shreeji Ultra Fine Stucco Plaster that we offer is known for its excellent compressive strength and easy workability. We make available our Shreeji Ultra Fine Stucco Plasters in bulk quantities and at market leading rates to the clients. Shreeji Eco-White Gypsum Plaster http://www.shreejigypsum.in/shreeji-eco-white-gypsum-plaster.htm Gypsum Plaster Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Shreeji Eco-White Gypsum Plaster (Eco-White One Coat), which we make available, is made under the guidance of experienced personnel. We offer our Shreeji Eco-White Gypsum Plasters at very economical rates to the clients. Floor Packaging Plaster http://www.shreejigypsum.in/floor-packaging-plaster.htm Gypsum Plaster Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Packaging Plaster, which we offer, is known for its easy workability. We offer our Floor Packaging Plaster in bulk quantities and at very reasonable rates to the clients. We are among the reliable Manufacturers, Importers, Exporters and Suppliers of Floor Packaging Plaster, based in Hadapsar (Maharashtra). Gypsum Boards http://www.shreejigypsum.in/gypsum-boards.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Also known as Standard Gypsum Boards, these are widely used for false ceilings and interior partitions. Our Gypsum Boards are shielded by having thick grey paper on both the sides. Gypsum Boards that we manufacture, import, export and supply are used in both residential and commercial buildings for the purpose of partition, ceiling, painting, wall covering and shaft walls. Real Stone Tiles http://www.shreejigypsum.in/real-stone-tiles.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Beautiful Real Stone Tiles that we offer can be obtained from us in small as well as bulk quantities. We are named among the renowned Manufacturers, Importers, Exporters and Suppliers of Real Stone Tiles. Manufactured under the strict vigilance of experts, our Real Stone Tiles are perfect to be used in residential as well as commercial sectors. Stone Basins http://www.shreejigypsum.in/stone-basins.htm Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Precisely manufactured and beautifully designed Stone Basins are available with us! We share glorious credentials in the list of top Manufacturers, Importers, Exporters and Suppliers of Stone Basins. The designing and development of our Stone Basins is done using the latest techniques under the keen observation of experts. Few words that better describe our basins are sturdy construction, perfect design and fine finish. Iran Gypsum Powder http://www.shreejigypsum.in/iran-gypsum-powder.htm Wed, 29 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Bigplast, which we offer, is manufactured in compliance with the set industrial standards. We offer these Bigplast at the market leading rates to the clients. We provide the Bigplast even in bulk quantities. Its Impoted product. BigPlast is made in IRAN. Bigplast Natural Gypsum Plaster http://www.shreejigypsum.in/bigplast-natural-gypsum-plaster.htm Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Bigplast Natural Gypsum Plaster (One Coat), which we offer, is manufactured in compliance with the set industrial standards. We offer these Bigplast at the market leading rates to the clients. We provide the Bigplast even in bulk quantities. Its Impoted product. BigPlast is made in IRAN.